A very popular budget hotel in Glasgow city centre

 

Budget Glasgow hotels just don't come any better than award winning Holiday Inn Express Glasgow City Centre Theatreland.

 

Book directly on this website for our best rate guarantee and a host of benefits you won’t get from the on line travel companies, plus great concierge from staff who know Glasgow.

 

Ideally situated in the upmarket and trendy city centre Theatreland district, the hotel is only a few short steps form the city's theatres, best shops, and restaurants and is within easy access to all transport links - road, air, rail or bus. What's more we have a great overnight parking deal, which is only £2.50 from 6.00pm til 8.00am

 

A hotel in Glasgow city centre that offers high quality accommodation with fresh, modern, clean and very comfortable rooms, a bar and a private meeting room, the Buchanan. Our great value bed and breakfast accommodation rates are always inclusive of free continental or hot breakfast. Family rooms are also available.

 

Make us your first choice whether you are looking for theatre breaks, shopping breaks, leisure breaks or weekend breaks in Glasgow. Keep an eye on our last minute deals and even join our Last Minute Club to receive details of our special offers as soon as they become available.

 

Visiting us on business? Attending a meeting or conference in Glasgow? The SECC (Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre) is a very short taxi drive away. And business people on the move quickly become regular visitors to the hotel. Business travel in Scotland so often includes stay in Glasgow. We excel at providing the best of modern amenities and comforts at great value prices which will please your budget.

 

Priority Club Rewards is improving, and it all starts with a new name! Introducing IHG Rewards, read more.

 

 

Free wi fi internet access

Stay connected throughout the hotel, in public areas, meeting space and bedrooms....... » more

La Bonne Auberge

Award winning French Mediterranean Brasserie is next door. Enjoy pre theatre, a la carte and private dining ……  » more

Glasgow city breaks

Enjoy the best of Glasgow with some of the cheapest hotel deals in Glasgow city centre.....  » more

 

Upcoming Events in Glasgow

  • Glasgow Christmas Market 2014 - Friday 14th November - Sunday 21st December 2014
  • Glasgow on Ice - Thursday 27th November - Wednesday 31st December
  • The Who - Sunday 30th November
  • Glasgow World Cup Gymnastics - Saturday 6th December
  • Sports Personality of the Year - Sunday 14th December
  • Irn Bru Carnival - Friday 19th December - Sunday 11th January 2015
  • Celtic Connections - Thursday 15th January 2015 - Sunday 1st February 2015
  • X Factor Live - Friday 27th February 2015
  • Disney on Ice: Magical Ice Festival - Thursday 26th March - Sunday 29th March 2015
  • Olly Murs - Tuesday 14th April and Wednesday 15th April 2015
  • Shrek: The Musical - Wednesday 29th April - Sunday 17th May 2015